M
Get Extra $10 OFF on orders over $160 - Use Code: "SAVE10OFF" Apply at cart page. Make a purchase get FREE T-shirt

Customer Reviews


Average user rating

5.0 / 5 - Based on 62 reviews

Rating breakdown

5
60
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0

Apr 30, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
custom jacket
I had to custom this coat because I'm a girl and its a male coat. The seller was very helpful and had me send pics of my measurements to make sure everything is right

Apr 29, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
bomber
I have always wanted a real authentic bomber. This is the Rolls Royce of bombers.

Apr 29, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
fit and slim jacket
I have a 49-inch chest and thick shoulders. So armhole size and comfort is always an issue. I had ordered an XL and it the fit is perfect.

Apr 13, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Sheepskin
This Men's B3 Shearling Sheepskin Jacket is fantastic. Fit's very well, warm, and stylish. I get many compliments and the coat is a good combo of rugged, classy, and style.

Apr 13, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Biker Jacket
I liked it that is perfect for my husband. My husband is thin but tall, I was afraid the sleeves wouldn’t be long enough but he was satisfied. I really like this store custom size!

Apr 08, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
B3 leather jacket
Hands down an excellent bargain for a shearling B3 leather jacket. True to size, and very warm! Throw on some mink oil and it's a great coat! i love it

Apr 08, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
American Flag Jacket
The thing which attracted me to this jacket is the American logo not only this its outlook was also beautiful so i ordered it without wasting time and got my order today it is best. Highly Recommended.

Apr 01, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Bought this Jacket
hey, this is David, I just bought this Jacket online from M jacket yesterday. I like the design and color of the jacket most as it really attracts me. Price is low from other international brands but standard in a quality-wise.

Apr 01, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
size chart
I normally take an XL but looked at the size chart and decided to go with a 2XL and it doesn't fit at all, this is really a disappointment as it's a really awesome jacket !!rnI would go 3 to 4 sizes larger than you normally buy fit is VERY small !!

Mar 31, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
custom option
Hello, rnRaymond Tharpe,rnYou know about custom option you need to use a custom size, the same jacket I was ordered but its perfect size as I had to provide.