M
Get Extra $10 OFF on orders over $160 - Use Code: "SAVE10OFF" Apply at cart page. Make a purchase get FREE Wallet

Customer Reviews


Average user rating

4.9 / 5 - Based on 465 reviews

Rating breakdown

5
441
4
17
3
3
2
0
1
4

May 25, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
LOVE THIS JACKET!!
Love this jacket!! So Well made, fits perfectly, looks really good and you have that nice genuine leather smell -- Casual, functional and stylish all in one piece. Not too heavy, not too light.

Apr 29, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Perfect & Beautiful
I just bought this Jacket online from M jacket yesterday. I like the design and color of the jacket most as it really attracts me

Apr 22, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Good quality Nice!!
I Order it The color is perfect and quality best. The collar, sleeves, pockets and buttons are all perfect. The fitting is nice and the finish is high quality. Seller also respond quickly.

Mar 10, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
wonderful addition
I absolutely love this jacket! The fit is perfect and it's a wonderful addition to my wardrobe.

Mar 01, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Best jacket bought XL!!
I just bought and love. If you're looking for a stylish and warm jacket to wear this winter, then you should definitely consider buying the Oscar Isaac leather jacket from The Last Jedi. This jacket is definitely worth your money. Thanks for making such amazing products!

Mar 01, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Elegant & warm!!
Absolutely love this jacket! I'm a huge Star Wars fan and so glad I got this. The material is very high quality and the design is perfect! Would definitely recommend!

Feb 28, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Perfect
I'm head-over-heels in love with this jacket! I was hesitant to order it because it's so expensive, but I'm glad I did. The quality of the leather is top-notch and it looks amazing. I'm 5'4 and ordered a size medium and it's perfect. Highly recommend!

Feb 25, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Stylish & Soft!!
i loved this jacket! it was so soft and fit perfectly! the design was also very flattering. would definitely recommend!

Feb 25, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Stylish winter jacket.
I really like this bomber jacket! The color is really nice and it seems to be very warm. It's also very stylish, which is a bonus. I would definitely recommend this jacket to anyone looking for a good winter jacket.

Feb 23, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Amazing quality and style.
I just received my jacket today and it's so cool! I love the design and the quality is really good. Thank you so much for providing such a great product. I'll definitely be ordering from you again.