M
Get Extra $10 OFF on orders over $160 - Use Code: "SAVE10OFF" Apply at cart page.

Customer Reviews


Average user rating

5.0 / 5 - Based on 20 reviews

Rating breakdown

5
19
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0

Nov 10, 2023
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Found an Amazingly Important Game Piece
I still get nice comments when I wear this jacket. It looks cool and classic, so people notice it. The good work that went into making it is clear to people who like little things. It really makes me look more fancy and sure of myself.

Nov 10, 2023
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Looking Good, Feeling Great: Fashion, Durability, and Coziness.
This jacket is really tough and lasts a long time. The strong leather doesn't get damaged easily. Even if you wear it a lot, the jacket stays in great shape and feels new. This shows that it's made really well with excellent materials.

Nov 09, 2023
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
This jacket was even better than we thought it would be!
The dark brown Jacket looks really cool. It has a tough and manly style. The dark brown leather makes it look fancy. You can wear it with any outfit, whether it's casual or fancy.

Nov 09, 2023
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
I really like this jacket
This jacket is really useful. It has lots of pockets, like ones on the chest and sides, where you can keep important things like your keys, wallet, and phone. The buttons on the front also make it really secure and easy to use.

Nov 08, 2023
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Cool Style and Quality Material
I got the jacket made to fit me perfectly and it looks amazing. If you add a zipper at the wrist or make it a bit looser, it would be even better.

Nov 08, 2023
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
An Amazing Jacket
I got leather jackets before that were either too big or smelled really bad. But this jacket fit just right, like it was supposed to according to the size chart. And it didn't have any smell at all. It looked exactly like how it was shown. I'm really happy.

Nov 06, 2023
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Feels like a familiar friend as soon as you open it
The jacket seemed stiff at first, but it's actually made of soft leather and has lots of pockets. It also looks really cool. Once you wear it a bit, it becomes even more comfortable. You'll want to wear this jacket all the time for different events. I really like it.

Nov 06, 2023
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Awesome Jacket!
This jacket is really cool! The leather feels super soft and it's really comfortable! It arrived on time and it's really good quality! I will definitely buy more things from this company!

Nov 05, 2023
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
The texture is really great
Nice feel. Gotta wait for winter to test it.

Nov 05, 2023
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Excellent service and clear communication
Great service and talking. Cool item. Fits my bro perfectly...measured him and used the size chart given.

Nov 04, 2023
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Excellent Quality
I was unsure about getting this without seeing or trying it. But I followed the size guide and it looks well-made and fits just right!

Nov 04, 2023
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Cozy and Comfortable
The jacket looks really well-made. I picked the size based on the chart, but I was amazed when I got it and saw that it fits me perfectly. The sleeves are just the right length too! I really think everyone should get this jacket!

Nov 02, 2023
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Wow, That's Great!
This transaction and product are amazing. I really like the jacket.

Nov 02, 2023
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
The Amazing Jacket That Surpassed What I Expected
I got this jacket for my partner's birthday. I wanted it to be special, but I was worried because I bought it online and hadn't seen it in person. We were both really happy when he tried it on. It fits well and looks really nice. The size XL for guys is perfect. It's a great deal. He loves it and looks amazing wearing it.

Sep 20, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Best quality
It's extremely a well-made vest. Fleece doesn't feel disturbing at all and gives an extremely decent matte impact. I am surely fulfilled by quality.

Aug 17, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Glad to purchase from here
It was the best outfit in the entirety of my arranged stuff. We hosted a themed birthday gathering with my sibling and this jacket filled my heart with joy. Glad to purchase from here.

Aug 17, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
lub flawlessly
Bought this before my golf trek to Pinehurst and rainfall occurs on the initial day. I was so glad that I got this, it kept me dry and swing my club flawlessly.

Aug 10, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Bucky Barnes
This Avengers Bucky Barnes Soldier Jacket fit like it was made for my body type. The quality is astounding. The sewing is served as directed and the strength is great.

Jun 29, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Spiderman Armor
Spiderman is my preferred character in motion pictures. So it's a general dim shaded blend alongside low costs extremely worth purchasing.

May 11, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Barnes
This Barnes Soldier Jacket is so adorable; I truly like it a great deal for every one of my companions when I wore it to a birthday prior to the week.