M
Get Extra $10 OFF on orders over $160 - Use Code: "SAVE10OFF" Apply at cart page. Make a purchase get FREE Wallet

Customer Reviews


Average user rating

4.9 / 5 - Based on 33 reviews

Rating breakdown

5
32
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0

Feb 28, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Perfect
I'm head-over-heels in love with this jacket! I was hesitant to order it because it's so expensive, but I'm glad I did. The quality of the leather is top-notch and it looks amazing. I'm 5'4 and ordered a size medium and it's perfect. Highly recommend!

Feb 25, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Stylish winter jacket.
I really like this bomber jacket! The color is really nice and it seems to be very warm. It's also very stylish, which is a bonus. I would definitely recommend this jacket to anyone looking for a good winter jacket.

Jan 13, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Nice jacket!
This jacket is amazing! The quality of the leather is great and it's definitely warm enough for USA winters. The fit is perfect too- not too snug or loose. I would recommend this jacket to anyone!

Jan 13, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Hi!
I just wanted to let you know that I absolutely love this jacket! It's so comfortable and stylish. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Dec 16, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Alexa Chung style
Inspired by Alexa Chung style, and there was never any suspicion that I won't purchase this jacket. Fine quality leather warm and supple. The knitted cover on the shoulder is the genuine appeal of this jacket. I cherished it.

Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Alexa Chung outfit
I brought two Alexa Chung Jackets from America for me and for my sister. it is a surprise for my sister.

Oct 20, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Great Leather jacket!
I Love this! really excited to find this jacket! It's a great quality. This B3 Real Leather Jacket is exactly what I was looking for and fits perfectly. I ordered a medium as I prefer it a little fitted and its perfect! I have had it for about a week now have been wearing it the last few weeks and Enjoy.

Oct 05, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Alexa Chung Shearling Jacket
I got the Alexa Chung Shearling Jacket today you all are splendid making and the stitching is great.

Jul 14, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Ellie Goulding
The grey shading matches with almost all outfit and can freely be worn with any formal and street wears.

Jun 24, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
best quality
I love it, I had ordered a slim fit, perfect fit, and the best quality leather love it.