M
Get Extra $10 OFF on orders over $160 - Use Code: "SAVE10OFF" Apply at cart page. Make a purchase get FREE Wallet

Customer Reviews


Average user rating

4.9 / 5 - Based on 42 reviews

Rating breakdown

5
40
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
1

Feb 15, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Great value
I absolutely love this vest! The detail is amazing and it's perfect for a fan of the movie like myself. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Feb 09, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Nice lightweight jacket
Very pleased buy with this jacket. Just the right weight over a shirt for cool weather. really like the belted waist. I ordered a large size which was perfect for me. Love the color. Would repurchase this from MJacket!

Feb 09, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
comfortable
I'm very pleased with this jacket. It's comfortable and fits well. I highly recommend it.


Feb 01, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
color is gorgeous.
This jacket is so fabulous! I couldn't be happier with it. The fit is perfect and the color is gorgeous.

Feb 01, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
JB
I would recommend this jacket to anyone who wants to show their love for Justin Bieber. It's made of high-quality leather and has a stylish, biker-inspired design. The jacket also features a zip front closure, two front pockets and a quilted lining for extra warmth and comfort.


Jan 13, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Fits as expected.
It's really awesome, I love it. Is there a size guide so I can buy one that will fit well?

Dec 09, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Nice and professional
just got this jacket and its amazing! it is just like the one from return of the jedi! perfect for any fan of that movie.

Nov 25, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
unique and special.
oh my god this jacket is amazing. it's a perfect weight, not too heavy but warm enough, and the black sherpa lining is just amazing. it really makes the jacket unique and special.

Sep 30, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Highly recommend!

Great jacket! I was looking for a good-looking yet practical jacket to wear in cold weather and this one fits the bill. The Black Sherpa lining keeps you very warm and is soft to the touch. Highly recommend!

Sep 22, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Yellowstone
unfortunately have to say that I did not like this jacket. The fabric is too thin and cheap feeling, the zippers are loud and cheap, and the fit is terrible. Save your money and steer clear.