M
Get Extra $10 OFF on orders over $160 - Use Code: "SAVE10OFF" Apply at cart page. Make a purchase get FREE Wallet

Customer Reviews


Average user rating

5.0 / 5 - Based on 22 reviews

Rating breakdown

5
22
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Mar 10, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
wonderful addition
I absolutely love this jacket! The fit is perfect and it's a wonderful addition to my wardrobe.

Feb 01, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
color is gorgeous.
This jacket is so fabulous! I couldn't be happier with it. The fit is perfect and the color is gorgeous.

Feb 01, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
MJ Blzer
I bought this jacket and it is really great! The jacket fit perfectly and the color is amazing. I would definitely recommend this jacket to anyone.

Jan 24, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Michael Jackson costume!
The MJ Store is the best place to buy a Michael Jackson costume! They have a wide variety of costumes to choose from and they always have the latest styles. Their customer service is amazing, too - they're always willing to help you find the perfect costume for your event. I highly recommend this store!

Jan 20, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
fantastic Michael Jackson costume!
I absolutely love this costume! It's so Authentic and looks exactly like the real thing. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a fantastic Michael Jackson costume!

Jan 20, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Bad Tour costume
If you're a fan of Michael Jackson, then this is the store for you! They have an absolutely fantastic selection of MJ costumes, from popular outfits like The White Swan and Thriller to more obscure styles like the Bad Tour costume. The staff is knowledgeable and helpful, and the prices are really reasonable compared to other stores. I highly recommend this store if you're looking for a unique and memorable Michael Jackson costume!

Jan 18, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Michael Jackson fan.
This costume is definitely worth the money! It's perfect for any Michael Jackson fan.

Jan 12, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
happy with my new Michael Jackson jacket

Wow! I'm so happy with my new Michael Jackson leather jacket! It's a high-quality jacket and it looks amazing. I would definitely recommend this jacket to anyone looking for a stylish and durable item.

Jan 11, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
gorgeous
This jacket is so fabulous! I couldn't be happier with it. The fit is perfect and the color is gorgeous.

Dec 22, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
absolutely love this jacket
I absolutely love this jacket! The fit is perfect and it's a wonderful addition to my wardrobe.