M
Get Extra $10 OFF on orders over $150 - Use Code: "SAVE10OFF" Apply at cart page. Make a purchase get FREE T-shirt

Customer Reviews


Average user rating

5.0 / 5 - Based on 9 reviews

Rating breakdown

5
9
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Nov 25, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
I love Street Style
Thank you very much. I absolutely love the coat. Been looking 7 years for the Cameron Diaz Street Style Wool Trench Coat.

Nov 23, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
fancy
I wasn’t sure about the sizing when ordering, it’s we bit big but it’s completely fine. I like clothes oversized and move around easier.
Really like it

Dec 27, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
style cues
Street Style Wool Trench Coat is extremely without a doubt the coolest and this one will be a standout amongst my most top picks as a result of splendidly it fits me.

Nov 24, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Sporty
I like the material of this Cameron Diaz; it is very smooth and comfortable. Fitting is proper and many people liked it. It really uplifts your style and makes you look more sophisticated. I highly recommend it to others.

Oct 08, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
sultry look
It is a combination of comfort, style, and elegance. This coat is specially designed to make it wearable at all times. The outside of the coat is made of 100% Wool material of top-notch and the inside is lined with viscose lining which is soft to touch at the Wool and gives me comfortableness.

Jul 30, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
amazing product
The coat looks great on me and fits very nicely, my wife was very impressed. Thanks.rn

Jul 10, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Natasha O’Keeffe style
Natasha O’Keeffe has some hot and classical looks. I attempt many times to looks like a this, yet this time I am truly going to be her on the up and coming occasion appear, I trust everybody recollects this best outfit.

Jul 06, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Pamela
this Wool Trench Coat is by far the best fitting I have ever worn. I would swear it was tailored to me. The product is form-fitting while still allowing to move. The coat itself is heavy, but not in an obnoxious way.

Jun 01, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Street Style Wool
All I can say is wow. This Cameron Diaz Street Style Wool Trench Coat is unbelievable to the quality construction of the material and the soft wool. This is going to last a long time.