M
Get Extra $10 OFF on orders over $160 - Use Code: "SAVE10OFF" Apply at cart page. Make a purchase get FREE Wallet

Customer Reviews


Average user rating

4.9 / 5 - Based on 77 reviews

Rating breakdown

5
74
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
2

Feb 16, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Fast delivery!
Fabulous! I just bought one of these. I love it!

Feb 15, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Great value
I absolutely love this vest! The detail is amazing and it's perfect for a fan of the movie like myself. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Feb 09, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Nice lightweight jacket
Very pleased buy with this jacket. Just the right weight over a shirt for cool weather. really like the belted waist. I ordered a large size which was perfect for me. Love the color. Would repurchase this from MJacket!

Feb 09, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
comfortable
I'm very pleased with this jacket. It's comfortable and fits well. I highly recommend it.


Feb 01, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
color is gorgeous.
This jacket is so fabulous! I couldn't be happier with it. The fit is perfect and the color is gorgeous.

Feb 01, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
JB
I would recommend this jacket to anyone who wants to show their love for Justin Bieber. It's made of high-quality leather and has a stylish, biker-inspired design. The jacket also features a zip front closure, two front pockets and a quilted lining for extra warmth and comfort.


Jan 24, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Michael Jackson costume!
The MJ Store is the best place to buy a Michael Jackson costume! They have a wide variety of costumes to choose from and they always have the latest styles. Their customer service is amazing, too - they're always willing to help you find the perfect costume for your event. I highly recommend this store!

Jan 13, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Fits as expected.
It's really awesome, I love it. Is there a size guide so I can buy one that will fit well?

Jan 12, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Perfect look
Wow this is a really good costume! It's made very well and it looks amazing. I highly recommend this to anyone who's a fan of the star wars series!

Jan 12, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
happy with my new Michael Jackson jacket

Wow! I'm so happy with my new Michael Jackson leather jacket! It's a high-quality jacket and it looks amazing. I would definitely recommend this jacket to anyone looking for a stylish and durable item.