M
Get Extra $10 OFF on orders over $160 - Use Code: "SAVE10OFF" Apply at cart page. Make a purchase get FREE Wallet

Customer Reviews


Average user rating

4.9 / 5 - Based on 61 reviews

Rating breakdown

5
58
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
2

Feb 15, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Great value
I absolutely love this vest! The detail is amazing and it's perfect for a fan of the movie like myself. I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Feb 09, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Nice lightweight jacket
Very pleased buy with this jacket. Just the right weight over a shirt for cool weather. really like the belted waist. I ordered a large size which was perfect for me. Love the color. Would repurchase this from MJacket!

Feb 09, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
comfortable
I'm very pleased with this jacket. It's comfortable and fits well. I highly recommend it.


Feb 01, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
color is gorgeous.
This jacket is so fabulous! I couldn't be happier with it. The fit is perfect and the color is gorgeous.

Feb 01, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
JB
I would recommend this jacket to anyone who wants to show their love for Justin Bieber. It's made of high-quality leather and has a stylish, biker-inspired design. The jacket also features a zip front closure, two front pockets and a quilted lining for extra warmth and comfort.


Jan 13, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Fits as expected.
It's really awesome, I love it. Is there a size guide so I can buy one that will fit well?

Dec 16, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Alexa Chung style
Inspired by Alexa Chung style, and there was never any suspicion that I won't purchase this jacket. Fine quality leather warm and supple. The knitted cover on the shoulder is the genuine appeal of this jacket. I cherished it.

Dec 09, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Nice and professional
just got this jacket and its amazing! it is just like the one from return of the jedi! perfect for any fan of that movie.

Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Alexa Chung outfit
I brought two Alexa Chung Jackets from America for me and for my sister. it is a surprise for my sister.

Nov 25, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
unique and special.
oh my god this jacket is amazing. it's a perfect weight, not too heavy but warm enough, and the black sherpa lining is just amazing. it really makes the jacket unique and special.