M
Get Extra $10 OFF on orders over $160 - Use Code: "SAVE10OFF" Apply at cart page.

Customer Reviews


Average user rating

4.8 / 5 - Based on 50 reviews

Rating breakdown

5
47
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
2

Oct 10, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Halloween Leather Jacket
Halloween Leather Jacket 2022 and I'm so glad I did! It's a great jacket that is perfect for the upcoming Halloween season. need to improve the product packing.

Oct 02, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Quality Product With Excellent Service
I'm very happy with my purchase of the Cuyama Jacket in Cognac by Taylor Stitch. The quality of the materials is excellent and it's made of real leather. The delivery was very fast and the prices are very reasonable. The communication from the company was excellent. I would definitely recommend this company to others.

Oct 01, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
the quality is top-notch
I get the Halloween Leather Jacket 2022, and I'm so glad I did! It's a great jacket that looks great, and the quality is top-notch. The leather is soft and durable, and I love the Halloween-inspired design. Plus, I was able to get a great Halloween sale price

Sep 14, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
amazing and the fit
The quality is amazing and the fit is perfect. Plus, I got it at an amazing Halloween sale price. I would highly recommend this jacket to anyone looking for a stylish and affordable Halloween

Sep 08, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Love It Style!
If you're looking for a great Halloween leather jacket then this is the one for you! It's made with high quality materials, fits great, and is very affordable. Plus, it's stylish and will make you stand out from the rest. I already recommend to my friend.

Aug 17, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Halloween-themed design
It's a great deal for the price and I got it on sale. The quality is excellent and it fits perfectly. I love the Halloween-themed design and it makes a great gift for the men in my life. I highly recommend this jacket

Aug 11, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Surprisingly Found Good!
If you're looking for a quality Halloween leather jacket at an excellent price, you've found the right place! The Halloween Leather Jacket 2022 is made of great quality materials and the same color as the product photo. The service is excellent, and the prices are unbeatable! You won't find a better deal anywhere else!

Jul 12, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Halloween Leather Jacket 2022
I recently purchased the Halloween Leather Jacket 2022 and I'm so glad I did! It's a great quality jacket for a great price. I especially love the Halloween-themed details. It was on sale, so I was able to get a great discount. I think this jacket would make a great Halloween gift for any man

Jul 08, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Good Fit!
I am very pleased with the whole experience of MJacket. It is made of high quality materials and the color is perfect. The fit is true to size and the jacket is truly built to last. This is a quality piece of real leather clothing that I would recommend it definitely

May 25, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
LOVE THIS JACKET!!
Love this jacket!! So Well made, fits perfectly, looks really good and you have that nice genuine leather smell -- Casual, functional and stylish all in one piece. Not too heavy, not too light.

Apr 22, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Good quality Nice!!
I Order it The color is perfect and quality best. The collar, sleeves, pockets and buttons are all perfect. The fitting is nice and the finish is high quality. Seller also respond quickly.

Mar 01, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Best jacket bought XL!!
I just bought and love. If you're looking for a stylish and warm jacket to wear this winter, then you should definitely consider buying the Oscar Isaac leather jacket from The Last Jedi. This jacket is definitely worth your money. Thanks for making such amazing products!

Feb 18, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Nice Looking!
Yeah, I would buy this jacket too! It's quality best.

Feb 09, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Nice lightweight jacket
Very pleased buy with this jacket. Just the right weight over a shirt for cool weather. really like the belted waist. I ordered a large size which was perfect for me. Love the color. Would repurchase this from MJacket!

Dec 28, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Hello!
I just bought the Oscar Isaac leather jacket from The Last Jedi and I LOVE it! It's very stylish and warm and perfect for winter. I would highly recommend this jacket to anyone looking for a great winter jacket. Thanks!

Dec 27, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Men's B3 shearling sheepskin brown lether leather jacket
I order this jacket and received it on desired time. The quality is very good and also stylish. This is specially best for winter season in europe. I highly recommend this product.

Dec 01, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Admin
Hy Joao FerreirarnWe had sent you all details custom size via your email, kindly check if any problem you can contact us any time.

Nov 17, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Size
Hi guys, i need help with size. I’m using size M “European size”, which size i should pick?rnrnGreetings from Switzerland

Oct 24, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Fashion
The jacket is perfect, fits really nicely, but what fascinated me was the logo at the back. Pure class and quality, this time mjacket has simply outdone itself

Oct 24, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Dunkirk
The only thing which impress me to buy is the quality material and well-finished product. No one can beat “mjacket” in style and up to date costumes. I am happy with my purchase and I wore it last night.

Oct 24, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Tom Hardy
When I got it, I could see clearly that how much those reviews were justified. The jacket is flawless with each detail accurately designed, and the Shearling material makes it look even attractive.

Oct 24, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Trendy
I had a lot of tiring trips to stores that had leather jacket but weren’t in my size or were just too costly. After my research, this is an ideal store that has the largest size in the inventory & custom size as , and they don’t charge extra money on that.

Oct 01, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Crazy
The jacket arrived at my address in a couple of days. This brilliant white color jacket made from Real leather are of very high quality. The black lettering on the front makes it look beautiful.

Sep 11, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
B3 leather jacket
perfect jacket, best quality leather. Keeps me warm and dry. People give me a lot of compliments on it. i would like to highly recommend for everyone.

Sep 11, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
cowhide
This is a five-star Southside Serpents Riverdale Leather Red Jacket,rich, thick, soft cowhide, incredible great deal, I would prescribe this jacket to anybody, an extraordinary great deal.

Jul 13, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Cafe Racer Distressed Real Leather Jacket
This Motorcycle Cafe Racer Distressed Real Leather Jacket is the finest leather jacket I have ever had the pleasure of wearing. Quality is amazing, construction is amazing, color is amazing (brown), the smell is amazing, and the fit is unlike any other. leather jacket I have owned.

Jul 08, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
unique look.
I understand the underneath the front zipper is there for a practical reason, but I believe it is too thick and should be thinner for a more modern unique look.

Jul 04, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Recommend this store
rnAffordable cost with this quality, this jacket is stunning. Recommend this store toward this online store for your design needs.

Jun 26, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Good quality
I was so nervous thinking about where to get this product. I have seen on other sites but they were out of stock. Luckily my friend who previously purchased the Jacket from mjacket.com told me that there is a new style updated in the list so I purchase it from here.

Jun 26, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
extremely soft
The jacket is extremely soft from inside and it shines a bit from outside. I ordered my usual size Large that fits great. I will definitely wear it for a night out on the town.