M
Get Extra $10 OFF on orders over $160 - Use Code: "SAVE10OFF" Apply at cart page. Make a purchase get FREE Wallet

Customer Reviews


Average user rating

5.0 / 5 - Based on 9 reviews

Rating breakdown

5
9
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0

Feb 28, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Perfect
I'm head-over-heels in love with this jacket! I was hesitant to order it because it's so expensive, but I'm glad I did. The quality of the leather is top-notch and it looks amazing. I'm 5'4 and ordered a size medium and it's perfect. Highly recommend!

Jan 13, 2022
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Nice jacket!
This jacket is amazing! The quality of the leather is great and it's definitely warm enough for USA winters. The fit is perfect too- not too snug or loose. I would recommend this jacket to anyone!

Jul 14, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Halloween gift
Obtained this for my school occasion for Halloween and feels like the best one for me to have with the long stature! The astonishing and best quality.

Jun 16, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Justin Bieber jacket
I got this Justin Bieber Black Leather Jacket on the completion of graduation from my brother. I adore the fragrance of authentic leather material utilized in this item.

Jun 15, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Justin Bieber
I was looking for an incredible Justin Bieber Nylon Jacket for one of my companions since I needed something stylish and with the best quality.

Jun 09, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
best material
This jacket is no uncertainty perhaps the best material I have. Entirely agreeable and such charming stuff I should state.

May 11, 2021
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
NYFW
This is an exceptionally basic and cool Justin Bieber NYFW Jacket my companions Ella says to me today you are looking so beautiful I cherish this stuff :)

Aug 19, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
Trendy Style
I was so nervous thinking about where to get this product. I have seen on other sites but they were out of stock. Luckily my friend who previously purchased the Jacket from Mjacket.com told me that there is a new style updated in the list so I purchase it from here.

Jul 10, 2020
Verified Purchase Verified Purchase
MJacekt
The only thing which compels me to buy is the better quality and well-finished material. No one can beat “MJacekt” in style and up to date costumes. I am happy with my purchase and I wore it last night. Thanks for the good services.